Do you have a business enquiry or do you want to work with us? 
Here are our contact details:

 

Passion Paris
61 rue de Chabrol
75010 Paris
Tel: +33 (0)1 42 73 63 10

Managing Director and Executive Producer
Marc Bodin-Joyeux marc@passion-pictures.com

Executive Producers:
Marion Vermogen marionv@passion-pictures.com
Emilie Walmsley emiliew@passion-pictures.com

Junior Producer:
Emile Chaillou emilec@passion-pictures.com

New Business Coordinator:
Meline Samson melines@passion-pictures.com

Head of Animation:
Jeremie Bonnouvrier jeremieb@passion-pictures.com

Production Office Coordinator and Accounts:
Marina de Azcarate marina@passion-pictures.com

Jobs
Are you a 2D animation or a compositor? Do send us your CV info@passion-pictures.com



PASSION LONDON
+44 (0)20 7323 9933
DEBBIEC@PASSION-PICTURES.COM
COUNTY HOUSE, 33-34 RATHBONE PLACE, LONDON, W1T 1JN

PASSION MELBOURNE
TELEPHONE: +61 (0)3 9078 9998
KATIE@PASSION–PICTURES.COM
24 TENNYSON STREET, RICHMOND, MELBOURNE, VICTORIA, AUSTRALIA, 3121

 

PASSION NEW YORK
+1 2 (0)12 725 9095
INFO.NYC@PASSION-PICTURES.COM
379 WEST BROADWAY, SUITE 327 NEW YORK, NY 10012